Vinalhaven Calendar

Monday Oct 23
(Community Lunch Box) Union Church Contact Info Community Lunch Box
(t):
(e): [email protected]
(w):

 

11:30 a.m.

Each Monday - entree, sides, tossed salad, fruit salad, bread and dessert.

Everyone is welcome!

 

Thursday Oct 26
(Flu Clinic) Medical Center Contact Info ICMS Flu Clinic
(t): 207-863-4341 *4
(e):
(w):

Contact Sarah McDonald for more information

Monday Oct 30
(Community Lunch Box) Union Church Contact Info Community Lunch Box
(t):
(e): [email protected]
(w):

 

11:30 a.m.

Each Monday - entree, sides, tossed salad, fruit salad, bread and dessert.

Everyone is welcome!

 

Monday Nov 06
(Community Lunch Box) Union Church Contact Info Community Lunch Box
(t):
(e): [email protected]
(w):

11:30 a.m.

Each Monday - entree, sides, tossed salad, fruit salad, bread and dessert.

Everyone is welcome!

 

Monday Nov 13
(Community Lunch Box) Union Church Contact Info Community Lunch Box
(t):
(e): [email protected]
(w):

 11:30 a.m.

Each Monday - entree, sides, tossed salad, fruit salad, bread and dessert.

Everyone is welcome!

 

Wednesday Nov 15
(Chamber Membership Meeting) Town Office Contact Info November Chamber Meeting
(t): 207.363.3423
(e): [email protected]
(w):

Monday Nov 20
(Community Lunch Box) Union Church Contact Info Community Lunch Box
(t):
(e): [email protected]
(w):

11:30 a.m.

Each Monday - entree, sides, tossed salad, fruit salad, bread and dessert.

Everyone is welcome!

 

Monday Nov 27
(Community Lunch Box) Union Church Contact Info Community Lunch Box
(t):
(e): [email protected]
(w):

11:30 a.m.

Each Monday - entree, sides, tossed salad, fruit salad, bread and dessert.

Everyone is welcome!

 

Saturday Dec 02
(Community Night) Contact Info Community Night
(t):
(e):
(w):

Wednesday Dec 20
(Chamber Membership Meeting) Town Office Contact Info December Chamber Meeting
(t): 207.363.3423
(e): [email protected]
(w):